iramuteq
7 years agolot of things :)
Pierre [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:37:43 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
lot of things :)

7 years ago...
Pierre [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:23:46 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:20:19 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
...

7 years agofrench dictionary
Pierre [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:19:28 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
french dictionary

7 years ago...
Pierre [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:17:09 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
...

7 years agoconcardancier et st spec
Pierre [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
concardancier et st spec

7 years agocloud for cluster and choice for spec
Pierre [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 16:38:59 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
cloud for cluster and choice for spec

7 years ago0.6 alpha 3
Pierre [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 21:09:17 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
0.6 alpha 3

7 years agosimi 3D windows
pierre [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 21:03:34 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
simi 3D windows

7 years agovocabulaire...
pierre [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:17:21 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
vocabulaire...

7 years agomerge
pierre [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:48:49 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
merge
Merge branch 'master' of http://www.netdig.org/git/iramuteq

7 years agolocale under Mac OS X
pierre [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:48:12 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
locale under Mac OS X

7 years agodictionnaire espagnol
Pierre [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 11:00:03 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
dictionnaire espagnol

7 years agoexport classe
Pierre [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 20:20:21 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
export classe

7 years agofrom mac
pierre [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 14:22:17 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
from mac

7 years agosearch on mac
pierre [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:55:16 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
search on mac

7 years agohistorique
pierre [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
historique

7 years agounicode...
pierre [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:56:12 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
unicode...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 17:17:48 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 17:09:58 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
...

7 years agokeys from mac
pierre [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 16:51:59 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
keys from mac

7 years agoscro
Pierre [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 16:09:14 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
scro

7 years agoscrolling !
Pierre [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 16:01:12 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
scrolling !

7 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 15:57:50 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
...

7 years agoscrolling ?
Pierre [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 15:56:18 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
scrolling ?

7 years agoupgrade only once :)
Pierre [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 15:09:10 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
upgrade only once :)

7 years ago...
pierre [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 14:43:32 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 13:52:41 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 13:04:13 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
...

7 years agoantipro pour matrix
Pierre [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 12:55:44 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
antipro pour matrix

7 years agofrom mac : encoding in R
pierre [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:04:47 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
from mac : encoding in R

7 years agosvg for wordcloud
Pierre [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 14:06:15 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
svg for wordcloud

7 years agolayout
Pierre [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 13:43:50 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
layout

7 years agosegments repetes dans classes
Pierre [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 13:33:18 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
segments repetes dans classes

7 years agoadd rgl
Pierre [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 22:20:30 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
add rgl

7 years ago...
Pierre [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 20:34:19 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
...

7 years agofrom mac
pierre [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 23:51:51 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
from mac

7 years ago...
pierre [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 21:42:34 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
...

7 years ago0.6 alpha 1 ??
Pierre [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 21:21:52 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
0.6 alpha 1 ??

7 years agomatrice graph classe
Pierre [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 08:52:11 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
matrice graph classe

7 years agoexport dictionary
Pierre [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 18:50:36 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
export dictionary

7 years ago...
pierre [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 10:33:11 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
...

7 years agolangues
Pierre [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 10:09:26 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
langues

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.netdig.org/git/iramuteq
Pierre [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 21:47:40 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of netdig.org/git/iramuteq

7 years ago...
Pierre [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 21:46:58 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
pierre [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:56:34 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:52:52 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:39:38 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
...

7 years ago....
Pierre [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:33:03 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
....

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.netdig.org/git/iramuteq
Pierre [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:32:00 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of netdig.org/git/iramuteq

7 years ago...
Pierre [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:31:51 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
...

7 years agoafc 3d
pierre [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:31:11 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
afc 3d

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.netdig.org/git/iramuteq
pierre [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:01:35 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of netdig.org/git/iramuteq

7 years ago...
Pierre [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:54:00 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
...

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.netdig.org/git/iramuteq
pierre [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 23:18:43 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of netdig.org/git/iramuteq

7 years ago...
Pierre [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 23:17:57 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
...

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.netdig.org/git/iramuteq
pierre [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 23:08:23 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of netdig.org/git/iramuteq

7 years ago...
pierre [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 23:08:03 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
...

7 years agocorrection ++
Pierre [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 22:47:59 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
correction ++

7 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 22:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
pierre [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 21:31:14 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...+++...
Pierre [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 21:16:30 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
...+++...

7 years agomodif chdtxt, a tester, problemes sur double sur rst
Pierre [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 10:53:41 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
modif chdtxt, a tester, problemes sur double sur rst

7 years agocopycorpus
Pierre [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 10:18:04 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
copycorpus

7 years agomodification du calcul du tableau etoiles/classe : les variables uniques sont éliminés
Pierre [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 09:34:14 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
modification du calcul du tableau etoiles/classe : les variables uniques sont éliminés

7 years agoirlba
Pierre [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 10:42:35 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
irlba

7 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 21:20:59 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 21:03:48 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 21:00:24 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 20:50:39 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 20:42:34 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
...

7 years agoremove numpy + matrix
Pierre [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 23:23:12 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
remove numpy + matrix

7 years agoremove agw
Pierre [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 09:21:58 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
remove agw

7 years agocorpus
Pierre [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 09:08:02 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
corpus

7 years agotools
Pierre [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:32:07 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
tools

7 years ago...
Pierre [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:32:03 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
...

7 years agosvg for afc
Pierre [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 21:54:15 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
svg for afc

7 years agoafc
Pierre [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 16:30:16 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
afc

7 years agogit
Pierre [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 15:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
git

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.netdig.org/git/iramuteq
Pierre [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 15:15:26 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of netdig.org/git/iramuteq

7 years ago...
Pierre [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 15:14:17 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 14:12:39 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:47:31 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 21:31:32 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
...

7 years agofactiva
Pierre [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 11:24:01 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
factiva

7 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 23:13:24 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
...

7 years agoinstallation textometrieR
Pierre [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 14:11:36 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
installation textometrieR

7 years ago...
Pierre [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 14:59:39 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
...

7 years agomac OS X
pierre [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 22:01:29 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
mac OS X

7 years agotextometrieR
Pierre [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 15:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
textometrieR

7 years agotextometrieR
Pierre [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 15:47:55 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
textometrieR

7 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:56:24 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
...

7 years agomessage
Pierre [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:28:03 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
message

7 years ago...Merge branch 'master' of http://www.netdig.org/git/iramuteq
pierre [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 16:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
...Merge branch 'master' of netdig.org/git/iramuteq

7 years agofrom mac
pierre [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 16:52:21 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
from mac

7 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 15:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 11:08:05 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:36:31 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
...

7 years agoconf windows
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:28:30 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
conf windows

7 years agoconf
Pierre [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 17:38:42 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
conf