iramuteq
5 years agoitalian translation from Emanuele Fino
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 22:06:33 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
italian translation from Emanuele Fino

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 18:05:12 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
...

5 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 14:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
translation

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 14:42:00 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
...

5 years agodmi
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 14:41:29 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
dmi

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:04:54 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:04:39 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 23:58:38 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 14:19:45 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 14:19:13 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 14:18:53 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
...

5 years agonew portuguese translation from Brigido
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
new portuguese translation from Brigido

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:45:19 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
...

5 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:28:17 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
translation

5 years ago0.7 alpha 2
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:20:42 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
0.7 alpha 2

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:20:12 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:54:40 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:53:44 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:39:03 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:37:46 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:20:11 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:19:07 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:14:19 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:11:00 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:04:28 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:46:39 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:44:43 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:43:49 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:43:00 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:01:37 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:14:15 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 22:01:09 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 21:37:52 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 21:33:29 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 21:12:17 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:41:08 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:40:51 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:36:36 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:30:09 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:29:00 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
...

5 years agotranslations
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:28:49 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
translations

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:28:23 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
...

5 years agoicones
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:27:54 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
icones

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 16:08:17 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
...

5 years agospanish translation from Mariola
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 16:07:43 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
spanish translation from Mariola

5 years agonew spanish dictionary
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 16:07:16 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
new spanish dictionary

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 15:13:11 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
...

5 years agoicones
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 15:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
icones

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:54:09 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:51:40 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:21:53 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:50:11 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:07:57 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:03:47 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:02:55 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:20:56 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:20:58 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:18:38 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:17:36 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
...

5 years agoeuropress parser
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:11:29 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
europress parser

5 years agotranslators
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:11:06 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
translators

5 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:03:37 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
translation

5 years agovertex color in mac os X
pierre [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 23:21:26 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
vertex color in mac os X

5 years ago...
pierre [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 23:04:57 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
...
Merge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:54:21 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:43:36 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:53:52 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 23:29:59 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
...

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq
pierre [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 18:18:57 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 18:00:19 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
...

5 years ago0.7 alpha 1 ?
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:59:45 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
0.7 alpha 1 ?

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:51:10 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:06:06 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:01:56 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:52:08 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
pierre [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:47:36 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
...
Merge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:10:44 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:07:30 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:02:26 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 20:30:49 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
...

5 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:44:23 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
translation

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:17:44 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:17:30 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:16:01 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
...

5 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:15:25 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
translation

5 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 08:11:04 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
translation

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 11:46:00 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
...

5 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 11:20:42 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
translation

5 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 11:17:43 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
translation

5 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 10:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
translation

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 16:30:42 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:13:52 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
pierre [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:06:57 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:49:39 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:42:54 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:50:31 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:18:52 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:44:51 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
...