iramuteq
5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:38:26 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:35:43 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
...

5 years agomemory
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:34:46 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
memory

5 years agomemory
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:31:50 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
memory

5 years agoimage proto
Pierre Ratinaud [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 08:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
image proto

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:06:16 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
...

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:44:33 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:40:12 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
...

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq
pierre [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:22:45 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

Conflicts:
layout.py

6 years agohtml in windows
pierre [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:08:44 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
html in windows

6 years agoproto
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:05:50 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
proto

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:39:17 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:34:00 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:29:13 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:47:06 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:33:50 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:48:08 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:26:28 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
...

6 years agosub correction
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:04:26 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
sub correction

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:03:55 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:30:10 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
...

6 years agonew R path
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:20:05 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
new R path

6 years ago...
pierre [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:54:09 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
...

6 years agoencoding
pierre [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:53:23 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
encoding

6 years ago...
pierre [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:52:35 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
...

6 years agodlg
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 12:28:42 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
dlg

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 10:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 15:10:19 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
...

6 years agomoulte
Pierre Ratinaud [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 15:08:45 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
moulte

6 years agobis
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:25:41 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
bis

6 years agocorrection segments caracteristiques
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:21:47 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
correction segments caracteristiques

6 years agopatch from David Skalinder
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 21:17:41 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
patch from David Skalinder

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 21:10:54 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:48:32 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:50:29 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:44:53 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
...

6 years agorm
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:43:55 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
rm

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:33:18 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:31:41 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:28:46 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
...

6 years agomatrix
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:27:46 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
matrix

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:25:59 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
...

6 years agoimages
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:22:06 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
images

6 years agoexport
Pierre [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 22:07:16 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
export

6 years agogalician
Pierre [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:28:09 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
galician

6 years agogalician
Pierre [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:16:29 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
galician

6 years agotranslation
Pierre [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 22:22:56 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
translation

6 years agocorrection of y label in zipf graphic
Pierre [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 20:12:08 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
correction of y label in zipf graphic

6 years agoweb export
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:16:38 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
web export

6 years ago...
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:14:56 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
...

6 years agoadd banalites
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
add banalites

6 years agomainly translation and more
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
mainly translation and more

6 years agofew changes
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:09:39 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
few changes

6 years agohtml export : not ready
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:07:59 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
html export : not ready

6 years agonew graphics : not ready :)
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:06:32 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
new graphics : not ready :)

6 years agotranslation and more
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:04:54 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
translation and more

6 years agotranslation
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:04:21 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
translation

6 years agosolve clustering on text when segment have been made
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
solve clustering on text when segment have been made

6 years agoconcordance and translation
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
concordance and translation

6 years agofrench and portuguese dictionaries
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:01:05 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
french and portuguese dictionaries

6 years agoconf
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:00:46 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
conf

6 years agostat image
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:59:36 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
stat image

6 years agosimitxt image
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:58:38 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
simitxt image

6 years agosplash
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:56:49 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
splash

6 years agoimages
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:56:26 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
images

6 years agoimages in tree
Pierre [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:53:11 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
images in tree

6 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 14:48:16 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 14:47:40 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 14:46:01 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 14:40:17 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 14:13:16 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
...

6 years agoadd txm import
Pierre [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:22:15 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
add txm import

6 years agoadd txm import
Pierre [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
add txm import

6 years agoadd txm import
Pierre [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
add txm import

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq
Pierre [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:03:53 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq
merge

6 years agoajout d'un saut de ligne
Pierre [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:02:13 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
ajout d'un saut de ligne

6 years agodialogue
Pierre [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:01:41 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
dialogue

7 years ago...
Lucie Loubère [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:51:04 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
...

7 years agochangement
lulu [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:47:45 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
changement

7 years ago...
Pierre [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 21:18:03 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 21:16:52 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
...

7 years agolot of things :)
Pierre [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:37:43 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
lot of things :)

7 years ago...
Pierre [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:23:46 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
...

7 years ago...
Pierre [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:20:19 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
...

7 years agofrench dictionary
Pierre [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:19:28 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
french dictionary

7 years ago...
Pierre [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:17:09 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
...

7 years agoconcardancier et st spec
Pierre [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
concardancier et st spec

7 years agocloud for cluster and choice for spec
Pierre [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 16:38:59 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
cloud for cluster and choice for spec

7 years ago0.6 alpha 3
Pierre [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 21:09:17 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
0.6 alpha 3

7 years agosimi 3D windows
pierre [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 21:03:34 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
simi 3D windows

7 years agovocabulaire...
pierre [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:17:21 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
vocabulaire...

7 years agomerge
pierre [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:48:49 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
merge
Merge branch 'master' of http://www.netdig.org/git/iramuteq

7 years agolocale under Mac OS X
pierre [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:48:12 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
locale under Mac OS X

7 years agodictionnaire espagnol
Pierre [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 11:00:03 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
dictionnaire espagnol

7 years agoexport classe
Pierre [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 20:20:21 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
export classe

7 years agofrom mac
pierre [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 14:22:17 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
from mac

7 years agosearch on mac
pierre [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:55:16 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
search on mac

7 years agohistorique
pierre [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
historique