iramuteq
6 years agotranslators
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:11:06 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
translators

6 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:03:37 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
translation

6 years agovertex color in mac os X
pierre [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 23:21:26 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
vertex color in mac os X

6 years ago...
pierre [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 23:04:57 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
...
Merge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:54:21 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:43:36 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:53:52 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 23:29:59 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
...

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq
pierre [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 18:18:57 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 18:00:19 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
...

6 years ago0.7 alpha 1 ?
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:59:45 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
0.7 alpha 1 ?

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:51:10 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:06:06 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:01:56 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:52:08 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
pierre [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:47:36 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
...
Merge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:10:44 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:07:30 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:02:26 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 20:30:49 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
...

6 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:44:23 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
translation

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:17:44 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:17:30 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:16:01 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
...

6 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:15:25 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
translation

6 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 08:11:04 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
translation

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 11:46:00 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
...

6 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 11:20:42 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
translation

6 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 11:17:43 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
translation

6 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 10:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
translation

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 16:30:42 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:13:52 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
pierre [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:06:57 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:49:39 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:42:54 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:50:31 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:18:52 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:44:51 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:31:59 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:27:14 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
pierre [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:55:26 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
...
Merge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:44:33 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:34:59 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:52:31 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:50:54 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:45:41 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:33:42 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 08:59:12 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:27:48 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:06:35 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:02:56 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:01:38 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
...

6 years ago....
pierre [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:43:05 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
....
Merge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:24:48 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:23:26 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:19:09 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
...

6 years agomultiple frequencies on matrix
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:17:20 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
multiple frequencies on matrix

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:20:38 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
...

6 years agolangage
pierre [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:59:04 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
langage

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:47:55 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:44:33 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:34:48 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:28:04 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 09:50:41 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:44:35 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
...

6 years agonew langages
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:36:12 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
new langages

6 years agopatch from David Skalinder : correction on the second dendrogram for
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:25:22 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
patch from David Skalinder : correction on the second dendrogram for
double clustering

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:19:29 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:18:10 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
...

6 years agochange dictionary on build
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:17:39 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
change dictionary on build

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:17:13 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
...

6 years agonew portuguese dictionary from Brigido
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:15:29 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
new portuguese dictionary from Brigido

6 years agosplit matrix
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:14:58 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
split matrix

6 years agodfqsdf
pierre [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 00:52:04 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
dfqsdf
Merge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

6 years ago...
pierre [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 00:25:19 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 23:43:10 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
...

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq
pierre [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:50:31 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

6 years ago...
pierre [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:48:35 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:25:46 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
...

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq
pierre [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:20:14 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

Conflicts:
layout.py

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:00:34 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:56:51 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:49:13 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
...

6 years agosearch in sub directories
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:39:04 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
search in sub directories

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:38:26 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:35:43 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
...

6 years agomemory
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:34:46 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
memory

6 years agomemory
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:31:50 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
memory

6 years agoimage proto
Pierre Ratinaud [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 08:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
image proto

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:06:16 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:44:33 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:40:12 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
...

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq
pierre [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:22:45 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

Conflicts:
layout.py

6 years agohtml in windows
pierre [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:08:44 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
html in windows

6 years agoproto
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:05:50 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
proto

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:39:17 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:34:00 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:29:13 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
...