iramuteq
4 months agoload rgl before graph 3d master
pierre [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 07:31:12 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
load rgl before graph 3d

8 months agoMacOS Big Sur and R > 4 under windows
pierre [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 09:10:25 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
MacOS Big Sur and R > 4 under windows

11 months agoremove history.json hack
pierre [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 20:38:17 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
remove history.json hack

12 months ago...
pierre [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 14:59:13 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
...

12 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
pierre [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 14:57:42 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

12 months ago...
pierre [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 14:57:33 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
...

12 months agoerror on decode utf8
pierre [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 08:46:45 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
error on decode utf8

16 months agocorrection for graphicis on specificities
pierre [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 15:05:01 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
correction for graphicis on specificities

17 months agotest
pierre [Mon, 4 May 2020 16:07:06 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
test

17 months agocompatibility R 4.0
pierre [Mon, 4 May 2020 15:39:36 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
compatibility R 4.0

17 months agocorrection for subcorpus and more
pierre [Mon, 4 May 2020 08:11:56 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
correction for subcorpus and more

20 months agofont size...
pierre [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 11:38:55 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
font size...

20 months agocorrection for greek
pierre [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 11:29:03 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
correction for greek

22 months ago...
pierre [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 18:23:54 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
...

22 months ago...
pierre [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 18:23:02 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
...

22 months ago...
pierre [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 09:30:59 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
...

22 months agographe of merge clusters
pierre [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 09:15:59 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
graphe of merge clusters

22 months agocaracteristic segments for all clusters
pierre [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 18:08:48 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
caracteristic segments for all clusters

2 years agorepair keyframe
pierre [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 13:55:24 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
repair keyframe

2 years agokeyframe
pierre [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 08:28:00 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
keyframe

2 years ago...
pierre [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 08:33:05 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
...

2 years agosparse jaccard
pierre [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 09:46:03 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
sparse jaccard

2 years agocorrection for website content
pierre [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 17:37:05 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
correction for website content

2 years ago...
pierre [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 19:21:10 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
...

2 years agore-show labels if thresold on simi graph
pierre [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 19:15:11 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
re-show labels if thresold on simi graph

2 years agoadaptation
pierre [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 12:23:05 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
adaptation

3 years agocorrection for wordcloud >= 2.6
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
correction for wordcloud >= 2.6

3 years agocorrection merge clusters
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 07:34:33 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
correction merge clusters

3 years agocorrection for ape 5.1
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 7 May 2018 08:46:40 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
correction for ape 5.1

3 years agocompatibility with ape > 5.0
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 3 May 2018 16:31:24 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
compatibility with ape > 5.0

3 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 12:55:35 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
...

3 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 11:30:32 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
...

3 years ago3d
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 11:21:06 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
3d

4 years agotake care of lemmatization option
Pierre Ratinaud [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:56:57 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
take care of lemmatization option

4 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 16:56:38 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
...

4 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
...

4 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 10:12:34 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
...

4 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 10:10:05 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
...

4 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 10:08:50 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
...

4 years agoqsfsdf
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:54:01 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
qsfsdf

4 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:33:23 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
...

4 years agonew build profile
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:10:41 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
new build profile

4 years agoprofile translations + spirale
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:13:32 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
profile translations + spirale

4 years agoprofile translations
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
profile translations

4 years agoprofile translation
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:11:21 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
profile translation

4 years agonew find clusters + spirale
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:06:40 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
new find clusters + spirale

4 years agosimi
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:06:28 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
simi

4 years agospeed find clusters
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:06:08 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
speed find clusters

4 years agonew frutch + spirale
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:05:40 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
new frutch + spirale

4 years agodmi parser
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:29:18 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
dmi parser

4 years agolabels order in dendro + bar graphics
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 30 May 2017 09:25:26 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
labels order in dendro + bar graphics

4 years agoconfig files
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 08:00:14 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
config files

4 years agowindows
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:54:13 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
windows

4 years agolabbe
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 11:42:12 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
labbe

4 years agolabbe + chrono
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 11:41:47 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
labbe + chrono

4 years agodist labbe
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:32:04 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
dist labbe

4 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:27:33 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
...

4 years agochrono
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:25:56 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
chrono

4 years agochrono windows
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:15:18 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
chrono windows

4 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:58:21 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
...

4 years agochronology for windows
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:49:36 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
chronology for windows

4 years agooups :)
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:22:58 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
oups :)

4 years agochronological analysis of clusters
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 07:39:55 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
chronological analysis of clusters

4 years agocorrection on distance computation. Thanks to Arjuna Tuzzi.
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:50:00 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
correction on distance computation. Thanks to Arjuna Tuzzi.

4 years agoLabbe's distance : oups!
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 10:37:01 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Labbe's distance : oups!

4 years agoLabbe's distance in R : need test
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 10:35:40 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Labbe's distance in R : need test

4 years agoLabbe's distance
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 10:32:49 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Labbe's distance

4 years agoadaptation au nouveau format d'europresse
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 16:05:46 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
adaptation au nouveau format d'europresse

5 years agoswitch of 'lastRscript'
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:20:10 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
switch of 'lastRscript'

5 years agoswitch off log file for CHD
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:27:39 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
switch off log file for CHD

5 years agonetwork to blender
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
network to blender

5 years agomakenew
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:22:36 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
makenew

5 years agoblender button
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:19:39 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
blender button

5 years agomakenew
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:17:17 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
makenew

5 years agoR script
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:47:47 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
R script

5 years agoR script
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:38:57 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
R script

5 years agocolor
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:29:51 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
color

5 years agograph to json
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:32:29 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
graph to json

5 years agotgen
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:27:43 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
tgen

5 years agotgen
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:27:26 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
tgen

5 years agotgen
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:27:09 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
tgen

5 years agotgen
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:26:41 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
tgen

5 years agonew tgen
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:24:15 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
new tgen

5 years agograph to file
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:13:45 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
graph to file

5 years agocolor on merge
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
color on merge

5 years agochi2 de McNemar
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:18:22 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
chi2 de McNemar

5 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 13:20:51 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
...

5 years agolatin dictionary from Gonçalo Cordeiro and romania dictionary from Cristian Chirita
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 09:32:34 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
latin dictionary from Gonçalo Cordeiro and romania dictionary from Cristian Chirita

5 years agocorrection tgens
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 10:24:25 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
correction tgens

6 years agomerge
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 07:11:29 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
merge

6 years agoconf
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 09:37:39 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
conf

6 years agomerge graphs
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 09:34:38 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
merge graphs

6 years agoitalian translation from Emanuele Fino
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 22:06:33 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
italian translation from Emanuele Fino

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 18:05:12 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
...

6 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 14:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
translation

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 14:42:00 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
...

6 years agodmi
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 14:41:29 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
dmi

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:04:54 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:04:39 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 23:58:38 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
...