iramuteq
6 years agotranslation
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 10:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
translation

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 16:30:42 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:13:52 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
pierre [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:06:57 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:49:39 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:42:54 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:50:31 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:18:52 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:44:51 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:31:59 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:27:14 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:44:33 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:34:59 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:52:31 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:50:54 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:45:41 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:33:42 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 08:59:12 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:27:48 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:06:35 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:02:56 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:01:38 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:24:48 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:23:26 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:19:09 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
...

6 years agomultiple frequencies on matrix
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:17:20 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
multiple frequencies on matrix

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:20:38 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
...

6 years agolangage
pierre [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:59:04 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
langage

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:47:55 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:44:33 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:34:48 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:28:04 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 09:50:41 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:44:35 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
...

6 years agonew langages
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:36:12 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
new langages

6 years agopatch from David Skalinder : correction on the second dendrogram for
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:25:22 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
patch from David Skalinder : correction on the second dendrogram for
double clustering

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:19:29 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:18:10 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
...

6 years agochange dictionary on build
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:17:39 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
change dictionary on build

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:17:13 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
...

6 years agonew portuguese dictionary from Brigido
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:15:29 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
new portuguese dictionary from Brigido

6 years agosplit matrix
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:14:58 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
split matrix

6 years ago...
pierre [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 00:25:19 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 23:43:10 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:25:46 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
...

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq
pierre [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:20:14 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

Conflicts:
layout.py

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:00:34 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:56:51 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:49:13 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
...

6 years agosearch in sub directories
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:39:04 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
search in sub directories

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:38:26 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:35:43 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
...

6 years agomemory
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:34:46 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
memory

6 years agomemory
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:31:50 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
memory

6 years agoimage proto
Pierre Ratinaud [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 08:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
image proto

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:06:16 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:44:33 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:40:12 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
...

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq
pierre [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:22:45 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of iramuteq.org/git/iramuteq

Conflicts:
layout.py

6 years agohtml in windows
pierre [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:08:44 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
html in windows

6 years agoproto
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:05:50 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
proto

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:39:17 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:34:00 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:29:13 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:47:06 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:33:50 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:48:08 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:26:28 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
...

6 years agosub correction
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:04:26 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
sub correction

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:03:55 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:30:10 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
...

6 years agonew R path
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:20:05 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
new R path

6 years ago...
pierre [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:54:09 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
...

6 years agoencoding
pierre [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:53:23 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
encoding

6 years ago...
pierre [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:52:35 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
...

6 years agodlg
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 12:28:42 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
dlg

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 10:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 15:10:19 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
...

6 years agomoulte
Pierre Ratinaud [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 15:08:45 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
moulte

6 years agobis
Pierre Ratinaud [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:25:41 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
bis

6 years agocorrection segments caracteristiques
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:21:47 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
correction segments caracteristiques

6 years agopatch from David Skalinder
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 21:17:41 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
patch from David Skalinder

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 21:10:54 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:48:32 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:50:29 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:44:53 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
...

6 years agorm
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:43:55 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
rm

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:33:18 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:31:41 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
...

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:28:46 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
...

6 years agomatrix
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:27:46 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
matrix

6 years ago...
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:25:59 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
...

6 years agoimages
Pierre Ratinaud [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:22:06 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
images

6 years agoexport
Pierre [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 22:07:16 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
export

7 years agogalician
Pierre [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:28:09 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
galician

7 years agogalician
Pierre [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:16:29 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
galician